MARGARITA MARIE VELASQUEZ – Queen of Valleywood Cosplayers

1) You have never looked Prettier,What is your secret ?
I never really tried to impress people,  I just accepted myself early on as a kid. I impress the good, the bad, and ugly..

2) Your favorite cosplay is

FireWire from Shadow Hunters Comics, a comic from Scattered Comics.
Your most requested ?
I would have to say my most requested cosplay would be a character named Hestia from “Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?”

3) BEST of Margarita IN Cosplay/OUT of Cosplay ?
SteamPunk Poisin Ivy because I just love how perfect it came out.

Just me modeling a lingerie shoot was fun and the shoot was for Valentine’s Day.
4) WORST of Margarita IN Cosplay/OUT of Cosplay ?
I would have to say my DC Faith cosplay. It didn’t even hold up for more than 20 minutes at a convention.
I think when I wore my Spider-Man shirt. I just didn’t feel the outfit.
 

5) One Sentence Descriptions –

Doug Bloomer is Sweet ,
Mark Gomez IS humorous,
Joe Cahill is professional,
Chito Colorado is funny.
and Phillip Cable is  genuine.

6) You are cast in two Valleywood movies,

Ours FIREFRIGHTER as the Little Obnoxious Sister,How you feel about ?
I really feel honored about the whole thing. This is opening new doors and I gotta say I am pretty nervous,
but overall excited for this new personal chapter being written in my life.
7) Phil Cable’s Shadow Squad is the other, Any details for your fans ?
As of now no. Will disclose details  once able.

8)  You have outrageous slogans,Why not have Mark Gomez make you stickers ,Shirts with them ?
I have thought about it.

Doesn’t sound like a bad idea.
9) Arm Pits or any other controversies,You wanna vent about ?
Oh, I can go on and on about anything when I put my mind to it. But for right no><.

10) LAST Chance for your fans to read  what they can ABOUT YOU from this interview ?

Since I started being on social media back in 2010 and now that it’s 2017. I feel that my fans have grown with me. What they don’t know is there is more to me. What I mean by that is i still have things I haven’t shared with them. As I tell my fans, I’m an open book. Depending on what’s asked. For me I will be allowing fans to get a piece of who I was, what I went through growing up, who I am now and what I plan to do with my life.
So those things will take place on my YouTube channel. At www.youtube.com/MargaritaMarieV3
If fans really want to get to know me on a personal level, my advice would be to subscribe to my channel and “hit” the bell to get notifications whenever I upload.
Margarita Marie Velasquez
•Professional Cosplayer •Model •Public Figure
Leave a Reply

